Pacific First endeavours to work with only the best brokers in the business. The following is a list of brokers that we work with to provide businesses with our services, sorted by city and province. Please contact them directly to inquire about setting up a PHSP or Blended Plan.

Larry Buhler , Abbotsford, BC

Phone:(604) 859-1200 Ext. 200
Fax: (604) 864-8014
Email: kingcoho@direct.ca
Website: www.valley.bc.ca
Buhler Financial
304 – 2752 Allwood Street
Abbotsford, BC  V2T 3R7

Arthur B. Poelen, B.Comm, C.S.A. , Burnaby, BC

Phone: (604) 438-5528 Ext. 2301 Mobile: (604) 828-0104
Fax: (604) 438-5562
Email: arthur.poelen@sunlife.com
Sun Life Financial Company
720 Metrotower II, 4720 Kingsway Ave.
Burnaby, BC  V5H 4N2

Blaine St. Arnault , Burnaby, BC

Toll Free: 1-888-434-3873 Phone: (604) 434-3863
Fax: (604) 434-3873
Email: blaine66@shaw.ca
Artech Asset Advisory Services Inc.
#209 – 3993 Henning Drive
Burnaby, BC  V5C 6P7

Bo Chew, CFP, CLU, CHFC, CIM , Burnaby, BC

Toll Free: 1-866-671-3816 Phone: (604) 677-3816
Fax: (604) 677-5803
Email: bo@legaciesfinancial.com
Legacies Financial Group
#311 – 4538 Kingsway Street
Burnaby, BC  V5H 4T9

Jack Kambo , Burnaby, BC

Phone: (604) 722-6205
Email: info@addlife.ca
Website: addlife.ca
Add Life Insurance & Financial Services Corp.
#1604-3771 Bartlett Court
Burnaby, BC  V3J 7G8

Rosemarie Kambo , Burnaby, BC

Phone: (604) 839-3922
Email: info@addlife.ca
Website: addlife.ca
Add Life Insurance & Financial Services Corp.
#1604-3771 Bartlett Court
Burnaby, BC  V3J 7G8

Ken MacCoy, CHS , Chilliwack, BC

Toll Free: 1-866-702-0063 Toll Free
Fax: 1-866-703-0063 Phone: 604-702-0063 Mobile: 604-819-0033
Fax: 604-703-0063
Email: ken@ritepartner.com
Website: www.ritepartner.com
Website: www.insuranceRITEnow.com
RitePartner Financial
Your Strategic Financial Planner
8451 Piper Crescent,
Chilliwack, BC  V2P 7M1

Jollean K. Chantrel , Coombs, BC

Toll Free: 1-866-699-7865 Phone: (250) 248-7154
Fax: (250) 951-0328
Email: jolleanchantrel@shaw.ca
Jollean K. Chantrel Insurance & Financial Solution
1111 Shearme Road
Coombs, BC  V0R 1M0

Blake Hanbury , Coquitlam, BC

Phone: (604) 939-9560 Hanbury & Associates
418 Walker St.
Coquitlam, BC  V3K 4E3

Sean Barnett , Coquitlam, BC

Toll Free: 1-866-936-1548 Phone: (604) 936-4325
Fax: (604) 936-4375
Email: sean@barnettandassociates.ca
Website: www.barnettandassociates.ca
Barnett & Associates Financial Services
670 Blue Mountain Street
Coquitlam, BC  V3J 4R6

Steve Neumann, CPCA , Courtenay, BC

Phone: (250) 338-9344
Fax: (250) 338-9376
Email: steve.neumann@sunlife.com
Steve Neumann Insurance Services
575 – 10th St.
Courtenay, BC  V9N 1P9

Robert Fournier, RHU, CSA , Cranbrook, BC

Phone: (250) 426-6694
Fax: (250) 426-2250
Email: rfournier@ekccu.com
East Kootenay Community Financial Services Ltd.
920 Baker Street
Cranbrook, BC  V1C 1A5

Andrew Block, CEBS , Delta, BC

Toll Free: 1-877-231-4899 Phone: (604) 590-0680, local 104
Email: andy@delsure.com
Website: www.delsure.com
Delta Pacific Benefit Brokers Ltd.
300 – 6935 120th Street
Delta, BC  V4E 2A8

Claudia Boduel B.A. C.E.B.S. Benefit Policy Strategist , Delta, BC

Toll Free: 1-877-301-1962 Phone: (604) 727-1962
Fax: 1-866-500-5785
Email: claudia@focusedbenefitsolutions.com
Focused Benefit Solutions Inc.
7891-112A Street,
Delta, BC  V4C 4Y4

Brad Brain, CFP, R.F.P., CLU, Ch.F.C., FCSI , Fort St. John, BC

Phone: (250) 785-1655
Fax: (250) 785-1650
Email: brad@bradbrainfinancial.com
Website: www.bradbrainfinancial.com
Brad Brain Financial Planning Inc.
101 – 9705 100th Ave
Fort St. John, BC  V1J 1Y2

Ross Sexsmith, CFP, CHS , Fort St. John, BC

Phone: 250-785-0309 Sexsmith Financial Corporation
Email: ross@sexsmithfinancial.com
Website: www.sexsmithfinancial.com
#205 – 10422 Alaska Road
Fort St. John, BC  V1J 1B3

Bruce A. Hollett , Kelowna, BC

Toll Free: 1-866-861-1006 Phone: (250) 861-1006
Fax: (250) 861-6177
Email: bhollett@telus.net
Website: www.insuranceontheweb.ca
Bruce A. Hollett & Associates
401 – 1630 Pandosy Street
Kelowna, BC  V1Y 1P7

Daniel A.G. Bussiere , Kelowna, BC

Toll Free: 1-877-735-6026 Phone: (250) 763-1114 Ext. 256 Mobile: (250) 870-4081
Fax: (250) 763-2214
Email: daniel.bussiere@freedom55financial.com
Freedom 55 Financial/London Life Insurance
#406 – 1708 Dolphin Avenue
Kelowna, BC  V1Y 9S4

Helmuth Kimmich, CFP , Kelowna, BC

Toll Free: 1-800-636-3313 Phone: (250) 861-4481 Ext. 104
Email: hkimmich@stewartthomas.com
Stewartthomas Group
3017 Tutt Street
Kelowna, BC  V1Y 2H4

Jonathan Laird, Financial Security Advisor, Group Insurance Advisor , Kelowna, BC

Phone: (250) 868-7266
Fax: (250) 862-3112
Email: jon@lairdfinancial.ca
Laird Financial Services Group Inc.
Unit 10 – 980 Dilworth Drive
Kelowna, BC  V1V1S6

Springleaf Financial Group Inc , Kelowna, BC

Phone: (250) 763-1114
Fax: (250) 420-1180
Springleaf Financial Group Inc.
#300 – 1708 Dolphin Avenue (Landmark 11)
Kelowna, BC  V1Y 9S4

Pauline Murray, CFP ACS AIAA , Kelowna, BC

Toll Free: 1-866-525-7777 Phone: (250) 861-7777
Fax: (250) 763-2233
Email: main@ThomAndAssociates.com
Website: www.ThomAndAssociates.com
Thom and Associates Financial Planners Inc.
#303 – 3001 Tutt Street
Kelowna, BC  V1Y 2H4

Michael D. Furlot , Ladysmith, BC

Toll Free: 1-866-746-2002 Phone: (250) 245-2052
Fax: (250) 245-1190
Email: mfurlot@telus.net
640 Trans Canada Highway
Ladysmith, BC  V9G 1B5

Drake Dunn , Langley, BC

Phone: (778) 298-1188 Mobile: (604) 857-5800
Email: drake@dunnfinancial.ca
Dunn Financial Services Inc.
#102 – 20171 – 92A Avenue
Langley, BC  V1M 3A5

Kevin Spence , Langley, BC

Phone: (604) 882-7444
Email: spencefinancial@telus.com
Spence Financial Services Inc.
210 – 20171 – 92A Avenue
Langley, BC  V1M 3A5

Tom Castonguay, CFP , Mission, BC

Toll Free: 1-888-498-5288
Email: tom@shelterbay.ca
Website: www.shelterbay.ca
Shelter Bay Financial Corp
33096 Whidden Avenue
Mission, BC  V2V 2T2

Andre St. Arnault , Nanaimo, BC

Toll Free: 1-877-380-3863 Phone: (250) 751-0019
Fax: (250) 751-0038
Email: andre@saintsteam.ca
Website: saintsteam.ca The “Saints” Team Inc.
5202 Kaitlyns Way
Nanaimo, BC  V9T 5W1

Alan Webster, CFP , Parksville, BC

Phone: (250) 248-3909 Mobile: (250) 714-3919
Fax: (250) 248-3632
Email: alan@awebsterandassociates.ca
Website: www.awebsterandassociates.ca Investment Planning Counsel
#8 – 162 Harrison Avenue
Box 1940
Parksville, BC  V9P 2H7

D.R. (Doug) Stratton, CLU , Penticton, BC

Toll Free: 1-800-663-1422 Phone: (250) 493-5725
Fax: (250) 493-5717
Email: doug.stratton@holliswealth.com
Website: www.applefinancial.ca
Apple Planning Services Inc – HollisWealth Advisory Services Inc.
#110 – 888 Westminster Avenue West
Penticton, BC  V2A 8S2

Trevor Nelson, C.A., CFP , Penticton, BC

Toll Free: 1-877-487-7630 Phone: (250) 492-9876
Fax: (250) 492-6733
Email: tnelson@stewartthomas.com
The Stewart Thomas Group
#201 – 399 Main Street
Penticton, BC  V2A 5B7

William (Bill) Wardley , Penticton, BC

Phone: (250) 497-8258
Email: wcwardley@shaw.ca
103 – 3115 Skaha Rd.
Penticton, BC  V2A 6G5

Michael F. Noc BBA CFP CLU ChFC , Port Moody, BC

Phone: (604) 461-2880
Fax: (604) 461-2884 600 – 205 Newport Drive
Port Moody, BC  V3H 5C9

Brian & Marc St. Arnault , Prince George, BC

Toll Free: 1-800-665-9996 Ext. 2 Phone: (250) 562-3863 Ext. 2
Fax: (250) 562-3869
Email: clientcare@saintsteam.ca
Website: saintsteam.ca
The “Saints” Team Inc.
#208 – 556 N. Nechako Rd.
Prince George, BC  V2K 1A1

Rob MacNeil , Prince George, BC

Phone: (250) 562-8288
Fax: (250) 562-8288
Email: rob@macneilfinancial.com
Website: www.macneilfinancial.com
MacNeil Financial Corp.
100a – 575 Quebec St.
Prince George, BC  V2L 1W6

Daniel Sember , Richmond, BC

Toll Free: 1-866-682-9505 Phone: (604) 370-3370 Mobile: (604) 250-9092
Fax: (604) 370-3360
Email: Daniel@signetfinancial.com
Website: www.signetfinancial.com
Signet Financial Group Limited
#235 – 21900 Westminster Highway
Richmond, BC  V6V 0A8

Dharmesh Dass, GBA, GM & Group Benefits Consultant , Richmond, BC

Toll Free: 1-866-682-9505 Phone: (604) 370-3370 Mobile: (604) 655-8274
Fax: (604) 370-3360
Email: Dharmesh@Signetfinancial.com
Website: www.signetfinancial.com
Signet Financial Group Limited
#235 – 21900 Westminster Highway
Richmond, BC  V6V 0A8

Bryan Kassa , Salmon Arm, BC

Toll Free: 1-888-288-2141 Phone: (250) 832-8103
Email: bpkassa@shuswap.net
Website: www.bryankassa.com
Investment Planning Counsel /
Lakeside Financial Services
140 Alexander St NE,
Box 2890
Salmon Arm, BC  V1E 4R7

Tony Watson , Sidney, BC

Phone: (250) 589-0515
Email: robertanthonywatson@gmail.com
Tony Watson & Associates
9367 Webster Place
Sidney, BC  V8L 2R9

Andrew Kay , Surrey, BC

Phone: (604) 889-5182 Planright Enterprises Inc.
10356 124A Street
Surrey, BC  V3V 4W9

Tracey Cambridge, President , Surrey, BC

Toll Free: 1-800-397-0115 Phone: (604) 581-9121
Fax: (604) 581-9142
Macnaughton & Ward Financial Services
10430 – 144th Street
Surrey, BC  V3T 4V5

Franco Caligiuri, RHU , Vancouver, BC

Phone: (604) 685-6525
Fax: (604) 685-7598
Email: franco@caligiurigroup.com
Website: caligiurigroup.com
Caligiuri Financial Group Inc.
#1200-1111 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC  V6E 4M3

George Burns , Vancouver, BC

Phone: (778) 991-9548
Email: georgeburns8@shaw.ca
Burns Insurance
601-M, 1600 Beach Avenue
Vancouver, BC  V6G 1Y7

Guy LaBoissonniere , Vancouver, BC

Phone: (604) 275-7197
Email: PEBfits@shaw.ca
Professional Entertainment Benefits
Vancouver, BC

Joel Finkelstein , Vancouver, BC

Phone: (604) 681-7759
Fax: (604) 681-8166
Email: joel@finkelsteinfinancial.com
Finkelstein Financial Services
1208-808 Nelson Street
Box 12115
Vancouver, BC  V6Z 2H2

Bettina MacConnell, B.Comm, CEA, CFP®, South Surrey, BC

Toll Free: 1-888-433-8313 Phone: (604) 535-7005
Email: bettina.macconnell@holliswealth.com
HollisWealth
# 214 – 3388 Rosemary Heights Cres.
South Surrey, B.C. V3Z 0K7

A.G. Tav Macpherson, CFP, CLU , Victoria, BC

Phone: (250) 727-7197 Ext. 225
Fax: (250) 727-6927
Email: tavmac@lfsg.ca
Website: www.macphersonbradfordgroup.com MACPHERSON BRADFORD GROUP LTD
Insurance & Financial Services
101 – 3960 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC  V8X 4A3

Aleita Laird, CHS, EPC , Victoria, BC

Toll Free: 1-866-658-4147 Phone: (250) 888-8416
Fax: 250-658-4157
Email: aleita@lairdfinancial.ca
Website: www.lairdfinancial.ca
Laird Financial Services Group Inc.
4686 Scottswood Place
Victoria, BC  V8Y 2X9

Alex Fariborz Akhavan, Senior Financial Advisor , Victoria, BC

Phone: (250) 953-2307
Fax: (250) 953-2302
Email: alex.akhavan@rbcfi.com
Website: rbcfi.com
Royale British Columbia Financial Inc.
1540 Fort Street
Victoria, BC  V8S 5J2

Bryce Little CFP , Victoria, BC

Toll Free: 1-888-704-7743 Phone: (250) 953-6818
Fax: (250) 953-6828
Email: bryce@littleanddavies.com
Website: www.littleanddavies.com
Little and Davies Insurance and Financial Planning Inc.
1845A Fort St.,
Victoria, BC  V8R 1J6

Carol Cooper, CFP, CHS, CLU, CPCA , Victoria, BC

Toll Free: 1-866-475-0552 Phone: (250) 475-0557 Ext. 204
Email: carol@cooperfinancial.ca
Website: www.cooperfinancial.ca
Cooper Financial Group and Integrated Benefit Solutions
#402 – 1245 Esquimalt Rd.
Victoria, BC  V9A 3P2

Dana Craft, CFP , Victoria, BC

Toll Free: 1-888-595-5212 Phone: (250) 940-9043
Email: dcraft@megsonfitzpatrick.com
Megson Fitzpatrick Craft Financial Services
3561 Shellbourne Street
Victoria, BC  V8P 4G8

Duncan Davies CFP, CLU, ChFC , Victoria, BC

Toll Free: 1-888-704-7743 Phone: (250) 953-6818
Fax: (250) 953-6828
Email: duncan@littleanddavies.com
Website: www.littleanddavies.com
Little and Davies Insurance and Financial Planning Inc.
1845A Fort St.,
Victoria, BC  V8R 1J6

Eric B. Watchorn, B.A. , Victoria, BC

Phone: (250) 727-7197
Fax: (250) 727-2492
Email: eric@lfsg.ca
Website: www.lifeplangroup.ca
LifePlan Financial Group
3298 Tennyson Avenue
Victoria, BC  V8Z 3P3

Ken F. Smith, RHU , Victoria, BC

Toll Free: 1-800-662-8372 Phone: (250) 727-7197 Ext. 233
Fax: (250) 727-6927
Email: ken@lfsg.ca
Website: www.lookwhistle.ca
LifePlan Financial Group
3298 Tennyson Avenue
Victoria, BC  V8Z 3P3

Phil Edney , Victoria, BC

Phone: (250) 592-4887
Discovery Insurance & Financial Services
#26 – 1644 Hillside Avenue
Victoria, BC  V8T 2C5

R. Rhys Jones , Victoria, BC

Phone: (250) 383-3634
Fax: (250) 383-3027
Strategic Financial Services Ltd.
#500-2950 Douglas Street
Victoria, BC  V8T 4N4

Claudia Boduel B.A. C.E.B.S. Benefit Policy Strategist , Mississauga, ON

Toll Free: 1-877-301-1962
Fax: 1-866-500-5785
Email: claudia@focusedbenefitsolutions.com
Focused Benefit Solutions Inc.
2359 Royal Windsor Drive,
Suite 211 Unit #23
Mississauga, ON  L5J 4S9

Brian Poncelet, CFP , Oakville, ON

Phone: (905) 338-7689
Fax: (905) 338-0831
Email: brian@rightinsurance.ca
Fundex Investments Inc.
79 Wilson Street
Oakville, ON  L6K 3G4

Jim Sumner, BC, Cert.Ed., CFP , Oakville, ON

Phone: (416) 527-1959
Email: benefits@cogeco.ca
Jim Sumner
2401 Aztec Gate
Oakville, ON  L6M 4X3

Ari Stolzman , Toronto, ON

Phone: (416) 633-5741
Fax: (416) 630-4022
Email: ari@coreplanning.com
Core Planning Inc.
#340 – 3625 Dufferin Street
Toronto, ON  M3K 1Z2

Don Andrews , Waterloo, ON

Phone: (519) 747-3000 Mobile: (519) 573-0417
Fax: (519) 747-3077
Email: don.andrews@ironwealth.ca
IronWealth Financial Solutions
39 Durward Place
Waterloo, ON  N2L 4E5

Start typing and press Enter to search